

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

No ·	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mrs. Paru M. Jaykrishna	Chairperson & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Gokul M. Jaykrishna	Joint Managing Director & CEO
3.	Mr. Samveg Arvind Lalbhai	Director
4.	Mr. Sudhin Choksey	Director
5.	Mr. Anil Jain	Director
6.	Mrs. Shivani R. Lakhia	Director
7.	Mr. Arjun G. Jaykrishna	Executive Director
8.	Mr. Mitesh Patel	Executive Director